Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Personal Trainer In Newport (No not me!) February 18, 2011

Filed under: Fitness,HOME,Travel — Sharon @ 10:56 am

One of my best friends just became a certified personal trainer and since this is a fitness blog too I wanted to give her a big SHOUT OUT!!    Anyone in Newport looking for a personal trainer?  I wish I lived closer I would love to do her summer bootcamp!   Check out Em’s  classes starting at the YMCA next month.  Not a Y member?  She will come to you!   Fitness and Fun.     Here is her info~  

Exercise with Em Emily Morris Livingston AFAA Certified Personaltrainer CPR, AED, Insured

Lets get moving!
Let me motivate you to challenge yourself to come out of your comfort zone and achieve your fitness goals. Optimal results you will see and feel!
 

 

 
Just a few of the amazing benefits of physical fitness…
  •  Decrease body fat, increase lean muscle mass
  •  Decrease risk of heart disease, osteoporosis, diabetes and various other life altering diseases

  •  Decrease anxiety & depression, increase feelings of well being
  •  improve heart & lung function, decrease blood pressure
  •  
     

     

One on one training

Hour Sessions

$35 my house/ 5 sessions for $150

$45 your house or outdoor location/5 sessions for $200

Half Hour Sessions

$20 my house/5 sessions for $75

$25 your house or outdoor location/5 sessions for $100

~Bring a friend + $10 hr./$5 half hr. (your house/outdoor location only)

~Optional body fat measurements & weigh ins~New client and referral discounts

Bootcamp *Summer bootcamp will be held at beautiful Fort Adams State Park. Please join me in an invigorating outdoor military style workout with results!

$225 ~ 8 week session, 2x/wk. ~ Dates/times TBA 8-10 ppl. per group, optional body fat measurements & weigh ins. Optional nutritional counseling with a registered Dietician for an additional fee

Commit, challenge, change…Emmy78@cox.net 401~787~8824
 
 
**Pricing is subject to change call for details
*** This is not a paid advertisment this is just my shout out!