Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Just Because August 4, 2011

Filed under: Cards,Fitness — Sharon @ 5:54 pm

Here is a card I made……..Just Because.


Today I worked out with Jef my trainer.

I did~

5 one arm rows 40lb each side (110 total)  (I complained it was heavy and his answer “Your strong stop pretending your not!”)

10 pushups (110 total)

15 squats (165 total)

11 X’s Through

Bench step ups – 10 per leg 2x’s

12 ~ 20 pound ball dead-lift to overhead press 2X’s

Ropes 1 arm waves – 30 seconds 2x”s

1 Arm kettle bell swings 10 each side 2x’s

 

SWEAT!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

