Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Playlist to run to June 25, 2011

Filed under: Fitness — Sharon @ 1:43 pm

I stole this Playlist from Peanut Butter Fingers blog.  I have had $27 dollars on my Itunes for a long time now and I just keep forgetting to get anything with it so when I saw this playlist I thought I would give it a  try.        I am not going to lie I am not really sure who “Mumford & Sons” or “Manian”   are but I am trying to be a little more hip to “what the kids” are listening to.

OK~ watch out Treadmill me and my tunes are coming for you!
 

Leave a Reply

