Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Wedding Cake May 13, 2011

Filed under: Cards,Crafts — Sharon @ 1:12 pm

My Uncle GARY is getting married Memorial Day Weekend!  I am very happy for him and his new bride so I made them this cute “Clean and Simple” card!

I really like the Mr & Mrs embossed in silver, I tried to get a good photo of what I mean when I say “embossed” for you non- card making readers.  It is sort of raised off the paper and shinny

 

2 Responses to “Wedding Cake”

  1. Colleen Soares Says:

    I love it Sha! Gary and Elizabeth will too!

  2. Kerry Says:

    Sharon, I totally love that Card!! Gary will love it too.


Leave a Reply

