Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

You brighten my day! May 12, 2011

Filed under: HOME — Sharon @ 11:11 am

The flowers that I got for the “Lemon Dinner” I brought in and put on my desk to brighten my office.  I loved having them there and they made me smile, so I decided I should keep an arraignment on my desk.  I thought I would share the love with you and show you the different bouquets that will be gracing my desk…….

This was the 1st one

and this is the next one that has four HUGE hydrangea!

If you want to make a donation to “You to Brighten My Day”  you can send me flowers to

29 Duncannon Ave

Worcester Ma 01604!

HAHAAA…..I am not picky, I will take any donations at any time!

 

Leave a Reply

