Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Googly Eyed Thank You! March 13, 2011

Filed under: Cards,Crafts,HOME — Sharon @ 11:53 am

What do you do when someone gives you a fun bag of multi colored Googly eyes?  You give them right back!

I made this fun card for work Emily to say Thank You for not only the googly eyes but for a lot of things that have been going on at work lately and she has been AWESOME.    I used my new Cricut “Life’s A Beach”  Cartridge. 

It came out so cute I thought I would make another one for OWH!

How cute is that Octopus, I think I am going to name him Marvin.

 

Leave a Reply

