Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

OWH Sketch 58 February 28, 2011

Filed under: Cards,Crafts,HOME — Sharon @ 11:13 am

Here is Sketch 58~

I liked this Sketch and decided to try out 2 of my new stamps. 

1st Attempt~  My Cute Star Fish Stamp.

2nd Attempt ~ Equally as cute Dog Paw print stamp

Same Sentiment & Same Sketch makes for 2 very different cards.  Which one do you like better?

 

7 Responses to “OWH Sketch 58”

  1. Emily Says:

    I love the puppy one!!!

  2. Lis Says:

    Super cute….I also LOVE the little Puppy Prints!

  3. Jen M Says:

    I love the puppy pawprints! Super cute – but I do love the embossing on the starfish one!

  4. Dixie Says:

    Thanks for the great idea for my paw print stamp!!

  5. Linda Says:

    Definitely the puppy one!

  6. Donna Hanley Says:

    I loved both of your cards, but, being a dog lover I have to go with the Paw Prints. I do have to say, though, that the bubbles on the starfish card go perfectly with the theme. Be proud of both. They are great.

  7. Julie Says:

    Cute cards, Sharon! I think my fave is the paw prints. Thanks for joining us in this week’s OWH Stars & Stamps Sketch Challenge!


Leave a Reply

