Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

OWH Sketch 7 and 8 February 20, 2011

Filed under: Cards,Crafts,HOME — Sharon @ 12:35 pm

I thought this was a fun little layout, something that I would NOT normally do.    Luckily I had a pack of paper that the colors all lent themselves  to be stacked on top of one another.   The card has reds, blues, whites, blacks,  and tans.  However I couldn’t think of what sentiment I wanted to write on it.   The pic doesn’t show up to well on black back ground

  Here is the sketch~ 

And here is the card~

The word (or words) would go down the center of the red strip.   Ok I need your help!  What should I write on this card?

Here is #8 sketch~

The card~

Cute little kid playing with a ducky in the bath and some splish splash bubble paper.  “Splish Splash I was taken a bath long about a saturday night!”

 

2 Responses to “OWH Sketch 7 and 8”

  1. Colleen Soares Says:

    Your sentiment could be for loss of pet. Kind of serious card but very stately. That is my thoughts on that one.mom


Leave a Reply

