Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Sketch 55- OWH getting ready for Blog Hop February 11, 2011

Filed under: Cards,Crafts,HOME — Sharon @ 10:54 am

The OWH Blog Hop is March 5th.  It will be my 1st blog hop and I have to do an Easter or Spring theme card so i decided to break out the pastels and give it a go.  I think this is cute and I love the textured paper.  I don’t have a cuttlebug or any other embossing machine so I bought some embossed paper on Ebay fairly cheap. 

With all the snow on the ground this spring card feels like wishful thinking right now.  COME ON SPRING!

 

One Response to “Sketch 55- OWH getting ready for Blog Hop”

  1. Julie Says:

    Very cute, Sharon! I love how you positioned the flower. Thanks for joining us at the OWH Stars & Stamps Sketch Challenge!


Leave a Reply

