Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Em’s Wine Party Part 3 – Fun and Friends January 28, 2011

Filed under: Crafts,Food,HOME — Sharon @ 3:19 pm

With the wine flowing and the food filling our bellies I also got some pics of Em’s group of friends.  I thought I would share some people pics as well as Food and Decor. 

The Hosts. 

Me and Ron’s first photo without his glasses!  Weird!  In 10 years we have never had a picture without his glasses on.    I also used my place setting pom pom as a hair accessory.    Scott and Jen were across the table from us.  We made the connection that Ron’s sister lives right up the street from Scott in West Warwick, we had a total “It’s a Small World” moment.

Katie and Dave.  It’s their second time on my blog as they hit up the turkey trot 5k with me on Thanksgiving.

The girls of course.  Renata, Sarah and Michelle.

     Katie and Rachael

Emily pouring MORE wine for ~S~!  I think she was already at the giggle stage by now.………and then the  party really got started.  Mixing red wine and wall to wall carpeting means sometimes the host has to spot clean the floor!  Hahhaaa (the little gnome on the table looks totally guilty)

When I took this photo  was thinking about cricut wine charms.  I bet I could make some cute disposable name charms.  Hmmmmm.     I am crafty when tipsy!

15 bottles of wine on the table, 15 bottles of wine, take one down pass it around,  14 bottles of wine on the floor!~ hicup! 

 

One Response to “Em’s Wine Party Part 3 – Fun and Friends”

  1. Katie Says:

    love the wine charm idea.


Leave a Reply

