Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Sharon and the Chocolaterie December 23, 2010

Filed under: Crafts,Food,HOME — Sharon @ 4:57 pm
Tags:

I got this pretzel making chocolate mold from my mother in law and thought I would give it a try.  Dont let the santa and the snowman on the far right fool you, mine came out nothing like that.  In fact after I burned myself on the white chocolate out of the microwave I pretty much gave up on the mold idea all together and melted the rest of the chocolate in a double boiler.    I decided to just dip the pretzels in chocolate and add some nuts and some heath bar bits and then color them with the red and green chocolates for Christmas, this was much faster, easier and actually tastier (word check)

The end results were cute.  

  But this one was my favorite.

 

Leave a Reply

