Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

33!!~ Ya you know me! November 27, 2010

Filed under: HOME — Sharon @ 7:49 pm

My 33rd Birthday was wonderful, I went to dinner with Ron, the folks and my brother, and I also got ALOT of cool stuff. 

I love the new sneakers from Nike.  They have a I-pod sensor in them to track your running distance, timing and calories burned.  I forgot to bring the I-pod when I ran My 1st 5k on Thanksgiving morning!   I will post on that soon.

I  got 4 new Cricut Cartridges –  I have wanted to Doodle Charms one for awhile and will put something together with it to post.    

I also got a new Sony camera to use along the way on this blogging journey!

Here is a photo of my new stuff!  I love New Toys!!

 

Leave a Reply

