Sharon's Shenanigans

My crafting, cooking, dieting, and workout blog!

Where the crafty magic happens….. November 20, 2010

Filed under: Cards,Crafts — Sharon @ 5:23 pm
Tags:

My craft room is coming together I took everything out and did some rearranging and I am pretty happy with the results

 

I put in some new organizers and labeled them by  Holiday

  

My Cricut and I have  been making some pretty amazing cards lately!  This one is Ron’s Birthday bowling Card.  I had the ribbon so I made a Bowling ball using the George Basic Shapes Cartridge.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is For Operation Write Home an organization that sends handmade cards to the troops for them to use to send to family and friends.  I love this organization.  Since they have to stay a step ahead of the next holiday they are already asking for Valentines Day cards.  I love this one I made using Emily’s borowed Sweethearts cartridge     

 

Leave a Reply

